Weekly 5

I am feeling quite overwhelmed today. I’ve got a lot of things to get done, and on top of that I can’t decide whether it is a good idea or not for me to schedule my personal trainers test before or after surgery. I am finding the time to study nearly impossible.. especially with fulfilling orders and etc for my surgery fund raiser.

I really want to get certified so I can do online training while I am out of work but I am afraid I would fail the test, and then have to fork out another $300 to re-test. I just don’t have that kind of money lying around.

I am 106 days away from surgery. Holy shit.

I’ve beent trying to create a balance of hustle and flow. I think I need a flow week.

Weekly 5

  1. Post another item to ebay. I successfully sold something last week!
  2. Keep putting the word out for wristbands
  3. Stay Positive — work kills my soul.
  4. More sleep
  5. Create a new refreshing living environment. Spring cleaning?
Weekly 5

Leave a Reply

