Weekly 5

I will admit I did pretty good with last weeks weekly 5. Except for the study part. I’ve come to the conclusion that in order to get myself to study I need to put more pressure on myself.. which means setting a test date. It is a lot easier to put something off when there is no deadline. I can’t continue to be so afraid of failure. If I fail, I fail.

The weekly Five

  1. Cut down on protein bars to save $
  2. STUDY
  3. STUDY
  4. Set test date
  5. Sell Wristbands 

I’ve been trying to think of more creative ways to make money to save for surgery. Last week I succesfully posted two items to ebay, and made custom wristbands to sell. If you would like to check them out you can order them here. 

Weekly 5

Leave a Reply

