Weekly 5

It has been a bit of a weird week. Trump being our new president is still blowing my mind. It is going to be a long four years.

I failed my last weeks weekly 5 pretty miserably… but hey it is a new week right?

  1. Save $50
  2. Study ( I didn’t study at all last week ) just lesson 3. Baby steps.
  3. Youtube Uploads.. taking it down to 2 videos per week so I have enough time to study.
  4. Record workouts
  5. Mind rest

 

My parents have been gone this week and it has allowed me to feel much more relaxed and much less lonely. ( Strange how that works huh?) I think it has made me see just how important it is that I move out of here sooner than later. I can’t seem to move on in life while living under their roof. This means that I really need to study in order for me to reach the goal of moving out so that I can do online personal training on the side. It is vital for me to do in order to earn more money to pay off some bills and move out.

I think I have been so resistent to studying lately because I am afraid to fail. I know, that sounds counter productive… but I am having a hard time believing I could do it. Strange how the brain works sometimes.

I can do this.

 

Weekly 5

Leave a Reply

