Weekly 5

This was definitely a rough week for me. The holidays made work crazy and my body and mind were burnt out by the time I got home. I didn’t exactly accomplish as much of last weeks goals as I would have hoped.

The new year follows this week. Which… means New Years resolutions are in full swing. I don’t see anything wrong with new years resolutions. If a new year is the kick in the booty you need to step into action, then so be it. However, I recommend the weekly 5 to get you to those new years resolutions.

Weekly 5

  1. Save $20
  2.  Study and complete lessons 3 and 4 ( I tried to study but couldn’t focus enough to get through both lessons ).
  3. Record and share workouts. ( I Have been sharing them on twitter )
  4. Continue drinking 2 liters of water per day. ( I have blood tests again in february ).
  5. Get more sleep, be in bed no later than 8pm.

What is your weekly 5?

Weekly 5

Leave a Reply

