Weekly 5

It is the start of another week, and the start of another weekly 5. This week I want to make sure I am more specific with my goals. I noticed that the more general I am.. the less I actually accomplish.

  1. Save $20
  2. Study and complete Lessons 3 and 4 in human anatomy.
  3. Record workouts and weights with the app rep count. ( I tried to use bodyspace last week but it took forever to find the exercise I wanted to log ).
  4. Continue to drink at least 2 liters of water a day.
  5. Rest / do something that I really enjoy or relaxes me.

What is your weekly five?

Weekly 5

Leave a Reply

