Weekly Five

Last weeks 5% was a pretty epic fail. I am trying not to get down on myself for it but I hate failing. I guess I should still celebrate the small victories. I managed to have a decently low anxiety work week.. however, my latest doctor appointment has spiked my anxiety to an all time high. I don’t really feel like writing about it now.. but lets just say it leads into this weeks number one.

Weekly Five

  1. Drink at least 2 liters of water per day. NO KOMBUCHA for two months.
  2. Study for personal training test
  3. Save $50
  4. Lunges and abs everyday since I failed to do this last week.
  5. Rest. I have found I am actually much more productive when I take time to rest.

That is it for this weeks weekly five. What is your weekly five?

Weekly Five

4 thoughts on “Weekly Five

  1. 1) Two trips to they gym/wk, 2) Keep the house filled with fruits and vegetables, 3) Look at the New York Times before checking Facebook, 4) go the Trump Resistance NYC meeting, 5) take Gracie for long walk someplace new.

    Like

Leave a Reply

